News Updates Monday 20th May 2024 :
  • Welcome to IJMAHS - International Journal of Medical and Allied Health Sciences
  • Submit your manuscripts for upcoming Vol-4, Issue-2 (April - June 2024)
  • Quick processing and publication of manuscript
  • Communication of decision on manuscript: 1-2 weeks
  • Article Processing Charges (APC) applicable after acceptance of manuscript
All articles will be given DOI
Fast Processing and Publication
Plagiarism free publishing
Fast processing and publication of article
 

Editorial Board

International Journal of Medical and Allied Health Sciences (IJMAHS)

Managing Editor

Ms Renu Singh
Former Visiting Faculty Microbiology
Faculty of Paramedical Sciences
Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences
Saifai, Etawah, U.P. 206130, India
E-mail: editor@ijmahs.org

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Bhagat Singh
Senior Lecturer, Medical Laboratory Technology
Faculty of Paramedical Sciences
Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences
Saifai, Etawah, U.P. 206130, India
Email: E-mail: editor@ijmahs.org

Executive Editors
Dr. Kamal Pant
Associate Professor and Head Department of Optometry
Former Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences
Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences
Saifai, Etawah, 206130, India Email: editor@ijmahs.org

Dr. Vinod Verma
Associate Professor
Stem Cell Research Centre, Department of Hematology
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences (SGPGI)
Lucknow, U.P.- 226014 India
Email: vverma@sgpgi.ac.in

International Editorial Board Members
Dr. Bhupendra Singh
Scientist, Process Analytical Sciences
The Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson
Greater Philadelphia, USA
Email: bsingh16@its.jnj.com

Dr. Mohammed Sajid Jamal Koazi
Associate Professor
Department of Health Informatics
College of Public Health and Health Informatics
Qassim University, Saudi Arabia,
E-mail: m.quazi@qu.edu.sa

Dr. Prakash Kumar Shukla
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Chandrasekharan Lab, Huntsman Cancer Institute
Department of Radiation Oncology
University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
E-mail: prakash.shukla@hci.utah.edu

Dr. Gulam Hasan Mustafa Hasan
Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Medical Sciences,
College of Medicine In Al Karj, Saudi Arabia,
E. Mail- g.hasan@psau.edu.sa

Dr. Shah Alam
Designation: Post doc
University: University of Bonn, Germany
Emai: s6shalam@uni-bonn.de

National Editorial Board Members
Dr. Ram Prashad Kaushal
Professor, Dept. of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Gandhi Medical College, Barkatullah University
Sultania Road, Bhopal, M. P., 462001, India
Email: registrarmpmsu@mp.gov.in

Dr. Deepak Chand Sharma
Assistant Professor, Microbiology
Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University
Mohaan Road, Lucknow, U.P., 226017, India
E-mail: dcsharma@dsmnru.ac.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar
Scientist -C Department of Microbiology, ICMR
National Institute for Research in Environmental Health (NIREH)
Bhopal, Bhauri -462030, Madhya Pradesh, India
E-mail: Kumar.mn@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Nazar Hussain
Postdoc-INRS Armand Frappier, Quebec, Canada
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Medicinal Chemistry
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
E-mail: nazar10@bhu.ac.in

Dr. Devjit Kumar Sharma
Scientist -C Department of Molecular Biology, ICMR
National Institute for Research in Environmental Health (NIREH)
Bhopal, Bhauri -462030, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: devojit.sarma@icmr.gov.in

Dr. Charu Gupta
Associate Professor
Amity Institute for Herbal Research and Studies
Amity University Campus, Sector-125, Noida-201303 U.P., India
E-mail: cgupta@amity.edu

Dr. P. L. Meena
Associate Professor, Department of Physics
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
University of Delhi, Sector-3
Dwarka, New Delhi -110078 India
E-mail: plmeena@ddu.du.ac.in

Dr. Chand Ram
Principal Scientist, D. M. Division
N. D. R. I. (Deemed University)
Karnal-132001 Haryana, India
E-mail: Chand.Ram@icar.gov.in

Dr. Mahaveer Genwa
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
University of Delhi, Sector-3
Dwarka, New Delhi -110078 India
E-mail: mahaveergenwa@ddu.du.ac.in

Prof. Preeti Garg
Faculty, Department of Pharmacy,
Global Research Institute of Pharmacy,
Radaur, Haryana, India
Email: preetigarg@gripradaur.ac.in

Dr. Sanjeev Gautam
Associate Professor (Biotechnology)
Institute of Integrated and Honors Studies
Kurukshetra University, Kuurkshetra-136119 Haryana India
Email: skgautam@kuk.ac.in

Dr. Jyoti Singh
Assistant Professor III
Amity Institute of Forensic Sciences
Amity University Campus, Sector-125, Noida-201303, U.P.
Email: jsingh4@amity.edu

Dr. Gargi Dey
Associate Professor
School of Biotechnology
Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT)
Deemed to be University, Bhubaneswar Odisha, Pin: 751024 India
Email: gargi.dey@kiitbiotech.ac.in

Dr. Rishi Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor, Dept. Microbiology
School of Biosciences, IMS-Ghaziabad
(University Courses Campus), Adhyatmik Nagar
NH-09 Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh- 201015 India
E-mail: rishikumar@imsuc.ac.in

Prof. Smita Narwal
Faculty, Department of Pharmacy,
Global Research Institute of Pharmacy,
Radaur, Haryana, India
Email: hoddpharma@gripradaur.ac.in

Dr. Aparna Agarwal
Assistant Professor
Incharge, Food Technology
Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi
E-mail: aparna.gupta@lic.du.ac.in

Dr. Siya Ram
Associate Professor
Life Science Discipline, School of Sciences
Indra Gandhi National Open University, Delhi, India
E-mail: siyaram1@ignou.ac.in

About IJMAHS

In time of local and global stress, carrying on researching and publishing is difficult. International Journal of Medical and Allied Health Sciences [IJMAHS] has been started keeping in mind the highly increasing demand of outcome from medical and allied health science research globally. IJMAHS is a peer reviewed open access journal that provides a platform for original research in the field of medical and allied health sciences.